Commando 3 is a 2019 Indian action thriller film directed by Aditya Datt and produced by Vipul Amrutlal Shah, Reliance Entertainment and Motion Picture Capital. The film starring Vidyut Jamwal, Adah Sharma and Gulshan Devaiah marks the Bollywood debut of Angira Dhar. The film is a upshot to the 2017 film Commando 2: The Black Money Trail. Principal photography began in late September 2018 in York, England.The film was theatrically released in India on 29 November 2019.

Image result for commando 3


Image result for commando 3 cast

Vidyut Jammwal as Karanveer Singh Dogra

Image result for commando 3 cast


Adah Sharma as Inspector Bhavna Reddy

Related image

Angira Dhar as Mallika Sood

Gulshan Devaiah as Buraq Ansari

Rajesh Tailang as Roy

Vicky Kadian as Vicky

Abhilash Chaudhary as Taimur

Sumeet Thakur as Armaan

Image result for commando 3 cast

Mark Bennington as Alvin

Atharva Vishwakarma as Abeer

Feryna Wazheir as Zahira

  1. Bhakti Klein as British Intelligence Agent


The success of first two Commando series made the producer Vipul Amrutlal Shah to go for third franchise. On 6 September 2018 it was publicized to start Commando 3 with Vidyut Jammwal.Later in September filming began in York, England.The filming wrapped up in mid June 2019.

Image result for commando 3 production

Commando 3 Movie Trailer


Commando 3
Soundtrack album by 

Mannan Shaah and Vikram Montrose

Released 5 November 2019
Recorded 2018-19
Genre Feature film soundtrack
Length 15:28
Language Hindi
Label Zee Music Company
External audio
 Official Audio Jukebox on YouTube

This music of the film is composed by Mannan Shaah and Vikram Montrose with lyrics written by Sahil Sultanpuri, Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Azeem Shirazi, Farhad Bhiwandiwala and Vikram Montrose.

Track listing
No. Title Lyrics Music Singer(s) Length
1. “Tera Baap Aaya” Farhad Bhiwandiwala, Vikram Montrose Vikram Montrose Farhad Bhiwandiwala 2:44
2. “Akhiyaan Milavanga” Sahil Sultanpuri Mannan Shaah Arijit Singh, Sruthy Sasidharan 5:02
3. “Iraade Kar Buland” Vikram Montrose, Azeem Shirazi Vikram Montrose Sukhwinder Singh, Vikram Montrose 3:48
4. “Main Woh Raat Hoon” Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay Mannan Shaah Ankit Tiwari 3:54