Actor Abhishek Bachchan’s debut digital project, Amazon Prime series BreatheInto the Shadows, dropped on Friday. The 12-episode thriller is about a couple’s search for their missing daughter, and the manipulation that they face at the hands of a masked kidnapper.

Series Directed by

Mayank Sharma (12 episodes, 2020)

Series Writing Credits

Bhavani Iyer (12 episodes, 2020)
Arshad Sayed (12 episodes, 2020)
Mayank Sharma (12 episodes, 2020)
Vikram Tuli (12 episodes, 2020)


Series cast summary:
Abhishek Bachchan Abhishek Bachchan  Avinash Sabharwal12 episodes, 2020
Nithya Menen Nithya Menen  Abha Sabharwal12 episodes, 2020
Amit Sadh Amit Sadh  Kabir Sawant12 episodes, 2020
Ivana Kaur Ivana Kaur  Siya Sabharwal12 episodes, 2020
Resham Shrivardhan Resham Shrivardhan  Gayatri Mishra11 episodes, 2020
Hrishikesh Joshi Hrishikesh Joshi  Prakash Kamble11 episodes, 2020
Shrikant Verma Shrikant Verma  Jaiprakash11 episodes, 2020
Plabita Borthakur Plabita Borthakur  Meghna Verma9 episodes, 2020
Saiyami Kher Saiyami Kher  Shirley9 episodes, 2020
Sunil Gupta Sunil Gupta  Tejinder Singh7 episodes, 2020
Shradha Kaul Shradha Kaul  Zeba Rizvi6 episodes, 2020
Nizhalgal Ravi Nizhalgal Ravi  Principal Krishnan Moorthy6 episodes, 2020
Varin Roopani Varin Roopani  Young Avinash6 episodes, 2020
Vibhawari Deshpande Vibhawari Deshpande  Vrushali5 episodes, 2020
Pawan Singh Pawan Singh  Angad Pandit5 episodes, 2020
Shruti Bapna Shruti Bapna  Natasha Garewal5 episodes, 2020
Kuljeet Singh Kuljeet Singh  Pritpal Singh Bharaj5 episodes, 2020
breathe 1591951265